Administration

 Dr. Karen Engle Dr. Karen Engle
Principal
281-284-1912
kengle@ccisd.net 
Pam Halferty
Secretary
phalfert@ccisd.net
  Monica Speaks
Associate Principal
281-284-2412
mspeaks@ccisd.net 
Ashanttii Hastings
Secretary
ahastings@ccisd.net 
  Veena Dass
Dean of Instruction
281-284-1931
vdass@ccisd.net
Sara Henson
Secretary
shenson@ccisd.net 
  Brad Hayes
Assistant Principal
All Ninth Grade Students
281-284-2433
bhayes@ccisd.net
Mari Stockard-Young
Secretary
msyoung@ccisd.net 
  Adrian Washburn
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: A-E
281-284-1935
awashburn@ccisd.net 
Christi Deiss
Secretary
cdeiss@ccisd.net 
   Dr. Amber Rhoades
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: F-K
281-284-1932
arhoades@ccisd.net 
Susan Sotsuda
Secretary
ssotsuda@ccisd.net  
    Dr. Cristianne Richardson
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: L-Rn
281-284-1932
crichard@ccisd.net 
Susan Sotsuda
Secretary
ssotsuda@ccisd.net   
   Magaly Lopez
Assistant Principal
Students with Last Names: Ro-z
281-284-1936
mlopez@ccisd.net 
Debbie Soto
Secretary
dsoto@ccisd.net 
Clear Lake  High School
2929 Bay Area Blvd.    |     Houston, TX  77058      |      MAP
281-284-1900    |    clearlakehs@ccisd.net 
School Hours: 7:20 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Late Arrival Hours: 9:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.


Clear Lake  High School ~ 9th Grade Center
2903 Falcon Pass    |     Houston, TX 77062
281-284-2400