Boys Athletics



Athletic Training
Chris Gleeson
cgleeson@ccisd.net


Baseball
Thomas Loria
tloria@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Basketball
Tommy Penders
tpenders@ccisd.net


Cross Country / Track and Field
Mark Horton
mhorton@ccisd.net


Football
Sam Smith
ssmith@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Golf
David Monsrud
dmonsrud@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Swimming, Diving and Water Polo
TJ Markiewicz
tmarkiewiczjr@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Tennis
Robbie Shelton
rshelton@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Wrestling
Shane Zelenski
szelensk@ccisd.net



Clear Lake  High School
2929 Bay Area Blvd.    |     Houston, TX  77058      |      MAP
281-284-1900    |    clearlakehs@ccisd.net 
School Hours: 7:20 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Late Arrival Hours: 9:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.


Clear Lake  High School ~ 9th Grade Center
2903 Falcon Pass    |     Houston, TX 77062
281-284-2400