Career and Technology



Business Professionals of America
Diane E. Wilson
dwilson1@ccisd.net

Dr. Cristi Richardson
crichard@ccisd.net


DECA
Lori Zaunbrecher
lzaunbre@ccisd.net


Fashion Club
Jennifer Leonard
jennifermleonard@ccisd.net


FFA
Kyle Walker
kywalker@ccisd.net

Ashley Kurten
akurten@ccisd.net

HOSA
Korina Serrato
kserrato@ccisd.net

Michele Minshew
mminshew@ccisd.net

Helen Small
hsmall@ccisd.net


National Technical Honor Society
Darlene Snell
dsnell@ccisd.net

Robin Albrecht
ralbrech@ccisd.net

Clear Lake  High School
2929 Bay Area Blvd.    |     Houston, TX  77058      |      MAP
281-284-1900    |    clearlakehs@ccisd.net 
School Hours: 7:20 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Late Arrival Hours: 9:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.


Clear Lake  High School ~ 9th Grade Center
2903 Falcon Pass    |     Houston, TX 77062
281-284-2400