Fine Arts



Art
Candice Matthies
cmatthie@ccisd.net

Michelle Martin-Mcdulin
mmartinm@ccisd.net


Band
John Pearce
jpearce@ccisd.net

Ryan Kersey
rkersey@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Choir

Raul Dominguez
rdominguez@ccisd.net

Jade Blakey
jblakey@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Clear Lake High School
Theatre Department

Lea Ann Farley
lfarley@ccisd.net

Thomas Boone
tboone@ccisd.net
Flairs
Jana Joerns
jjoerns@ccisd.net

Deanne Court
kcourt@ccisd.net


NAHS
Candice Matthies
cmatthie@ccisd.net


Orchestra
Bryan Buffaloe
bbuffalo@ccisd.net

Kevin Black
kblack@ccisd.net


The International Thespian Society
Lea Ann Farley
lfarley@ccisd.net

Thomas Boone
tboone@ccisd.net




Clear Lake  High School
2929 Bay Area Blvd.    |     Houston, TX  77058      |      MAP
281-284-1900    |    clearlakehs@ccisd.net 
School Hours: 7:20 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Late Arrival Hours: 9:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.


Clear Lake  High School ~ 9th Grade Center
2903 Falcon Pass    |     Houston, TX 77062
281-284-2400