Girls Athletics



Athletic Training
Chris Gleeson
cgleeson@ccisd.net


Basketball
Kirby Killingsworth
kkilling@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Cheerleaders
Kathy Thiessen
kthiesse@ccisd.net


Golf
Karolyn Criado
kcriado@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Soccer
Andy Gaworecki
agaworec@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Softball
Kirsten Currie
ccurrie@ccisd.net


Swimming, Diving and Water Polo
TJ Markiewicz
tmarkiewiczjr@ccisd.net

Cynthia Forward
cforward@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Tennis
Robert Shelton
rshelton@ccisd.net


Track and Cross Country
James Menze
jmenze@ccisd.net


Volleyball
Chanda Eager
ceager@ccisd.net

Booster Club


Wrestling
Shane Zelenski
szelensk@ccisd.net

Booster Club

Clear Lake  High School
2929 Bay Area Blvd.    |     Houston, TX  77058      |      MAP
281-284-1900    |    clearlakehs@ccisd.net 
School Hours: 7:20 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Late Arrival Hours: 9:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.


Clear Lake  High School ~ 9th Grade Center
2903 Falcon Pass    |     Houston, TX 77062
281-284-2400